A\prof.Dr. Ali Asghar Aliloo 

     Editor In-Chief 

     E-Mail: editor@azarianjournals.ir

     Dr. Behzad Shokati 

     Executive Editor 

     E-Mail: editor-manager@azarianjournals.ir

    Prof. Dr. Marian Czauderna

     The Kielanowski Institute of Animal Physiology and Nutrition Polish Academy of Sciences, 05-110  Jabłonna, Instytucka 3, Poland

     E-Mail: m.czauderna@ifzz.pl

     Prof. Dr. Rade Protic

Serbian Association of Plant Breeders & Seed Producers

E-Mail: proticrade@yahoo.com

      Prof. Dr. Sait Engindeniz

Department of Agricultural Economics, Faculty of Agriculture, Ege University, Turkey

E-Mail: sait.engindeniz@ege.edu.tr

  Prof. Dr. Ahmet Balkaya

Faculty of Agriculture, University of Ondokuz Mayis, Turkey

E-Mail: abalkaya@omu.edu.tr

  Prof. Dr. María a. Pérez fernández

Department of Physical, Chemical and Natural Systems, Spain

E-Mail: maperfer@upo.es

  Prof. Dr. Nikolai Todorov

Faculty of Agriculture, Thracian University,  Stara Zagora, Bulgaria

E-Mail: ntodorov@tradel.net

  Prof. Dr. Md. Mokter Hossain

Department of Horticulture, Bangladesh Agricultural University, Mymensingh

E-Mail: mokter.agr@bau.edu.bd

  Scientist Jiban Shrestha

Nepal Agricultural Research Council

E-Mail: jibshrestha@gmail.com

  A\Prof. Alpaslan Kusvuran

Associate Professor at Cankiri Karatekin University, Department of Agriculture & Life Sciences, Turkey

E-Mail: akusvuran@gmail.com

  A\Prof.Dr. Vahid Roumi

Department of Plant Protection, Faculty of Agriculture, University of Maragheh, Maragheh, Iran

E-Mail: vroumi@maragheh.ac.ir

  Asst\Prof.Dr. Bijan Abadi 

Department of Agricultural extension and education, University of Maragheh, Maragheh, Iran

E-Mail: abadi.bijan@gmail.com

  Asst\Prof.Dr. Bharat Gami

Abellon Clean energy institute, India

E-Mail: bharat11_gami@yahoo.com

  Asst\Prof.Dr. Mehdi Rahmati

Department of Soil Science and Engineering, Faculty of Maragheh, Maragheh, Iran

E-Mail: mehdirmti@gmail.com

  Asst\Prof.Dr. Shahryar Dashti

Department of Agronomy and plant breeding, Faculty of Maragheh, Maragheh, Iran

E-Mail: shdashti@maragheh.ac.ir